Where I’ve been 2: Electic Boogaloo

Hello there dear readers, have I told you how nice you look in that New/Old/slightly ratty top of yours lately? Well you do look very nice, but I digress. I’ve been on holiday for the last week, yes another one. I wrote up my thoughts on Elise in the new assassin’s creed then was whisked away to the Lake district where I climbed a mountain or two and called a small ginger child a twat (he really was)

But now I’m back and lets look at what I’ve got to look at over the next week: *looks over the internet* O great another Assassin’s Creed title with a new generic as hell protagonist with an emphisis on story telling, is my work never done?

As you can probably tell i’m I’m talking about AC: Rouge, Ubisoft’s swan song for the last gen consoles. As a game it looks like a stop gap between Number 3 and Black Flag, but I need to investigate further, and rest assured once I do there will be no stopping me.

I would also like to thank any readers of this blog, for making it a bigger success than I could have imagined (I don’t have high expectations of anything I do, thanks English school system), if it’s your first time reading, have a look through the archives, if your a seasoned vet then I sincerely thank you and promise that one day I will shut up about Assassin’s Creed and Ubisoft in general. 

Now if you’ll excuse me I have to go play the Last of Us on my PS4 and I do mean have to!

Tags: ,

About PropeRob

All round song and dance man with penchant for quoting Jeeves and Wooster and Toberlone's. Known to drone on about Video Games and geeky bollocks to anyone who can't escape in time.

Leave a Reply

