I did a Youtube.

For a while now i’ve been experimenting with video content, I am after all a young unemployed guy who plays video games and has an enflated sense that what I have to say in some way matters, therefore making videos on YouTube seemed to be a natural progression of the cliche I and many others are quickly forming.

If your at all intrested in the video then please do enjoy

But where now?

Well the video of course is pretty rough in terms of audio quality, especially later on in the video, but I feel it is a decent start. Alas how much of a start it will be is very much up in the air, the video at just over 7 minutes took two hours to upload with current internet speeds, speeds which won’t be upgraded unless I move house. And of course I must be considerate of the needs of those I live with, I can’t go hogging the bandwidth, and a ‘fair use’ policy on our internet contract only extends so far.

I’ll still keep plugging away at my writing here of course, I find a certain release in words I’ve yet to discover in videos (maybe the lack of scripting) and maybe one day i’ll be able to bridge the gap between the two.

About PropeRob

All round song and dance man with penchant for quoting Jeeves and Wooster and Toberlone's. Known to drone on about Video Games and geeky bollocks to anyone who can't escape in time.

Leave a Reply

