Things I’ve done this week: Week One

Hate to be that blogger who spams with small blogs. But due to certain circumstances I can’t do this on Sunday as I think will be typical going forward.

Quick blog about all the good stuff (and not so good stuff I’ve been doing over the last week.

First off I appeared on the Indie Haven Podcast for a second time, where we talk about games with silly names, screen shots that are BS and shaving Santa against his will. Also on Indie Haven I review Hotline Miami 2, this is the second time i reviewed it and I’m a lot happier with how this second one turned out.

On my small YouTube channel I did a video of Nuclear Throne, only got one vid out since my recording software was bugging out for a while

Here on this blog I wrote at length about my thoughts on the upcoming Star Wars Battlefront game. Of course just today I put out a dissection of the themes and ideas of Alan Wake.

Hope you enjoy looking through all my guff around the web, if you want to follow me on Twitter i’m @Cynic8edwards, go on, I’m pretty funny at times.

Tags: , , ,

About PropeRob

All round song and dance man with penchant for quoting Jeeves and Wooster and Toberlone's. Known to drone on about Video Games and geeky bollocks to anyone who can't escape in time.

Leave a Reply

