Things I’ve done this week: Week 4

This week I’ve finally got round to doing some writing for this lovely blog, my health is slowly recovering so I should be back to posting here at least once a week (Other than these round ups). So what have I been up?

Well on this blog I’ve been covering the newly announced Assassin’s Creed Sydnicate, Part 1 is about the trailer, while in part 2 I bemoan the use of carriages.

Over on Indie Haven I put together a review of Invisible, Inc. This is a game that’s been receiving a ton of praise and I can see why, it’s such a shame then that I didn’t take to the game all that much. As we don’t do scores over at Indie Haven I was spared from branding it a 5 or 6 and instead my words condemn the game on their own. I may also be appearing on the Indie Haven Podcast this evening along with Laura Kate, Jose San Mateo and Dan “The Man” Fox.

On my Youtube channel I also put up a video of me playing Heroes of the Storm.

I am sorry for the audio issues in the video, I keep forgetting that my phone is always on so the mic picks up some background static and it’s bloody infuriating because you can never tell it’s doing that until the video is processed.

So that’s been my week, you can follow me on twitter @Cynic8edwards and you can of course follow this blog for any future blogs I put up in the coming months.

Tags: , , ,

About PropeRob

All round song and dance man with penchant for quoting Jeeves and Wooster and Toberlone's. Known to drone on about Video Games and geeky bollocks to anyone who can't escape in time.

Leave a Reply

