Things I’ve done this Week: Week 5

BUGGER ALL!

We’ll kinda, been busy with other life matters (Health, job, etc) so haven’t really been writing too much. That of course doesn’t mean i’ve been doing nothing, yesterday I put out another gaming confessions about the note worth games I’ve never played (There are a lot)

I’ve also been playing the Witcher 3 and while I’ve only played about 4 or so hours I’ve got some thoughts which you can find here. On top of that I’ve also been writing a exploration of stealth in games which should also be going up in the next few days.

Next week I’ll also be doing another review of episode 4 of Telltales Game of Thrones series, which I’m not sure if I’m looking forward to or not. My feelings on that series have been mixed so far and I’m not really sure what I personally want from it. Maybe I’m a bit burnt out with the world of Westeros as a whole, I haven’t been watching the new series on TV and honestly don’t mind that I’m missing it. I’ve written my thoughts of the series as of episode 3 on Indie Haven, which you should check out.

I’d also like to take the time to recommend a video series by my friend NacholimeGuy who some of you may remember wrote a poem for the blog last year, He’s got his own YouTube channel and has been doing a very good series on Ori and the Blind Forest which you should definitely check out.

So that’s been this week on the blog, one with little action but with a lot of preparing for the coming weeks. If you want you can subscribe to the blog, as well as follow me on Twitter @Cynic8Edwards where I ramble about games and the like.

Tags:

About PropeRob

All round song and dance man with penchant for quoting Jeeves and Wooster and Toberlone's. Known to drone on about Video Games and geeky bollocks to anyone who can't escape in time.

Leave a Reply

