ATTENTION – XMAS SPECIAL PODCAST NOW UP

The Played Out Podcast as you surely know has been bubbling along quietly for the last few months with a very scattered schedule. This has been down to me being Lazy/Busy/Trapped in various dungeons.

One problem I felt I had was that I had to motivate myself and since I have a hard enough time doing that getting out of bed I decided to enlist some fine folks to come join me host the podcast this week. @LegitStreotype and @PAldousMusic are two lovely and hilarious folks who I’ve invited to join me on the podcast on a more permanent basis from next year and I’m really looking forward to whatever we get up to next.

If you want a taste of what we’re bound to cook up why not try the XMAS special we did on Christmas Eve while getting slowly pissed on various alcoholic substances

 

Also Still looking for a better Logo than the one I made in 20 minutes.

Tags: ,

About PropeRob

All round song and dance man with penchant for quoting Jeeves and Wooster and Toberlone's. Known to drone on about Video Games and geeky bollocks to anyone who can't escape in time.

Leave a Reply

